Jen + Matt | Alexandria, Virginia

Family is always important. And as family when something so beautiful happens, you cannot help but be overcome with emotion.

That is how my family felt when Jen met Matt.

The beautiful bride is my cousin, and I am so happy she found someone as amazing as she is. Matt is truly an outstanding addition to the family. We could not have asked for a more beautiful November day to celebrate these two in marriage. I hope these pictures show how incredible this day was!

I love you guys!!

Untitled-1 Untitled-2 jen wedding-97 jen wedding-91 jen wedding-92 Untitled-3 Untitled-9 jen wedding-109 jen wedding-118 Untitled-4 Untitled-5 Untitled-7 jen wedding-140 Untitled-8 Untitled-11
jen wedding-172 jen wedding-166 jen wedding-170 jen wedding-207 Untitled-10 Untitled-13 jen wedding-222 jen wedding-224